Euro Sterling US Dollar

Pink Collection
Eternal Collection
Pink Book List
Book List
Book List
Large Print


The Prince and the Pekingese

The Barbara Cartland Audio Book Collection are now available to download from iTunes.  They are all wonderful Barbara Cartland stories, beautifully read by well known actors and run for approximately 4 hours each.

The current titles available are:

The Cruel Count

The Passion and the Flower

A Challenge of Hearts

The Little White Doves of Love

A King in Love

The Prince and the Pekingese

Download your Barbara Cartland books from iTunes and enjoy your favourite romantic audio books in the car, at home, your iphone, ipad and also your computer. Let the wonderful words of Barbara Cartland take you on a journey of love and happiness.

Do let us know how much you are enjoying them - it will inspire us to record more.

Please follow the link to the Barbara Cartland iTunes store

Purchase Audio Books

Find Barbara Cartland Films at Amazon.
US Customers:
UK Customers: